Management

Management

Phone # Team Member Position Email
1 Main Office (403) 235-1168 info@dafoetrucking.com
0 Brent Jespersen Chief Executive Officer bkjespersen@dafoetrucking.com
1 Dispatch (403) 818-0471 dispatch@dafoetrucking.com
0 Merv Dafoe General Manager mdafoe@dafoetrucking.com
0 Tim Dafoe Corporate Accounts Manager tdafoe@dafoetrucking.com
1 Debbie Moore Administration dmoore@dafoetrucking.com
0 Anne-Marie Gaetz Controller amgaetz@dafoetrucking.com
0 Dean Weinkauf Director
0 Kent Jespersen Chairman of the Board